Harpenden Colts FC

Harpenden Colts FC 18_Sporting (B) Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Wed 04 Sep 2019 Wheathampstead(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Senior 2) Orchard available end of park6pmFriendly
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Wheathampstead Wanderers U18 Makos(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) *STOCKWOOD PARK*, Rotheram Avenue, LU1 5PP10amLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Bushey Sports Club(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Stockwood Park Academy 3G pitch, Rotheram Avenue, LU1 5PP11:15amLeague
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Watford Youth Sports U18 Red(A) Away (Stanborough Park)9:30amLeague
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Bushey and Oxhey U18 Youth(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Harpenden Town FC10amLeague
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Bushey Sports Club(A) Away (Bushey Sports Club, Aldenham Road, Bushey, WD23 2TR)11:30amLeague
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Colts U18 Tornadoes(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Senior 2) Orchard Av end pitch10amLeague
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Everetts Rovers U18(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) AL5 3AE11:30amLeague
Sun 10 Nov 2019 St Albans City Youth East U18(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) HTFC Stadium10amCup
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Hoddesdon Town Youth U17 Blues(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) HTFC Stadium10amCup
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Wheathampstead Wanderers(A) Away (Memorial Hall Playing Fields, Marford Road, Wheathampstead, Hertfordshire, AL4 8AY)12pmLeague
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Harpenden Colts Blues(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) RPS 3G11:30amCup
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Bushey & Oxhey Dragons(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Stockwood Park 3G pitch, Rotheram Avenue, LU1 5PP10amCup
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Wormley Rovers Youth Blacks(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Harpenden Town FC10amCup
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Chorleywood Hurricane(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) HTFC10amCup
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Park Street Village Red U18(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) STOCKWOOD PARK ACADEMY 3G, Rotheram Avenue, Luton LU1 5PP10amLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Chorleywood Hurricane(A) Away (Chorleywood House Estate, Rickmansworth Road, WD3 5SL)12:00pmLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Everett Rovers(A) Away (Leggatts Playing Fields, Dodd Road, Northwest Avenue Watford, WD24 5FS)12:30pmCup
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Harpenden Colts Tornadoes(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) HTFC10:00amCup
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Chorleywood Hurricane(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Stockwood Park Academy LU1 5PP10:00amLeague
Tue 25 Feb 2020 Harpenden Colts Tornadoes(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Harpenden Town FC7pmCup CANCELLED
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Harpenden Colts Tornadoes(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) RPS 3G pitch1:15pmCup
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Harpenden Colts Blues(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) Stockwood Park Academy10amLeague
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Park Street Village Red(A) Away930amLeague