Harpenden Colts FC

Harpenden Colts FC 16_Hawks (B) Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 FC Hemel(A) Away10:00League Won 6-1
Wed 11 Sep 2019 St Albans Borreals(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) 6.30pmLeague Won 2-0
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Berkhamstead FC(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11.30amLeague
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Sarratt Rebels(A) Away9:30League Lost 1-2
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Evergreen Youth U16 Youth(A) Away10:45League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Watford Youth (H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11:45amLeague Lost 2-4
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Sun Sports Yellows(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11.30amLeague Lost 0-3
Sun 20 Oct 2019 ECHOES AMBER(A) Away11:30League Drawn 1-1
Sun 27 Oct 2019 FC HEMEL(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9:45League Won 4-0
Sun 03 Nov 2019 CHORLEYWOOD(A) Away11:45League Won 8-0
Sun 10 Nov 2019 HITCHEN TOWN YOUTH(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 1:15Cup
Sun 17 Nov 2019 FC HEMEL(A) Away10:30Cup
Sun 24 Nov 2019 Sun Sports (A) Away12:45League Lost 1-2
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Watford Youth Sports (A) Away10:00League
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Gadeside Rangers Youth(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9:45Cup
Sun 15 Dec 2019 Chorleywood U16 Hurricanes(H) Home (Ashcroft High School) 12:00League
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Berkhamsted Raiders U16 Red(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 1:15Cup Won 3-2
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Harvesters U16 South(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9:45Cup Won 2-1
Sun 19 Jan 2020 FC Hemel U16(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11:30Cup Won 8-1
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Sarratt Rebels(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11:30League
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Potters Bar Town Youth(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9:45Cup Won 3-3
Sun 08 Mar 2020 ST ALBANS BOREALS(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 1:15Cup
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Ware Academy(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) County Cup Semi Final9:45Cup
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Sun Sports(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) tbcCup