Harpenden Colts FC

Harpenden Colts FC 16_Falcons (B) Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 22 Aug 2019 U16 Phoenix(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Senior 1) Orchard Ave end6pmFriendly
Fri 06 Sep 2019 Training(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 7.30Training
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Croxley Green - Whites(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30amLeague Won 1-0
Fri 13 Sep 2019 Colts U16 Eagles(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Eagles' home fixture7.30pmLeague Won 4-2
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Abbots Youth Yellow(A) Away (Leavesden Country Park North)12 noonLeague Lost 0-1
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Tring Tornadoes - Leopards(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 11.30amLeague Lost 1-4
Sun 29 Sep 2019 St Albans City South(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9.45amLeague Drawn 3-3
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Gadeside Rangers Black(A) Away (Westfield Academy)11.30League Lost 2-3
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Bushey & Oxhey Wolves(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9.45amCup Won 3-2
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Sun Sports Youth U16 Blue(A) Away (Sun Sports & Social Club)12.45League Drawn 0-0
Sun 27 Oct 2019 Bovingdon U16 Storm(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30League Lost 2-3
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Harpenden Colts U16 Eagles(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro9.45League Drawn 1-1
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Herons U16 (A) Away (Harebreaks Recreational Ground)12 noonCup Lost 0-2
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Croxley Green U16 White(A) Away (Scotsbridge Playing Fields, Park Road, Rickmansworth, WD3 1AT)11.00League Lost 0-2
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Hemel Youth U16 Red (H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sun 05 Jan 2020 St Albans City U16 South(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro9.45amCup Lost 1-2
Sun 12 Jan 2020 Gadeside Rangers U16 Black (H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30amLeague Drawn 1-1
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Berkhamsted Raiders U16 Blue(A) Away (Berkhamsted Hockey Club (Pitch 6))12 noonLeague Won 3-2
Sun 02 Feb 2020 St Albans City U16 South(A) Away (Park Street Rec)10.00amLeague Won 2-1
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Abbots Youth U16 Yellows(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30amLeague CANCELLED
Sun 16 Feb 2020 FREE WEEK(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) FREE WEEKLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Hemel Youth U16 Red(A) Away (Pudding Lane, Gadebridge)10.00amLeague Lost 1-2
Sun 01 Mar 2020 Abbots Youth U16 Yellow (H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro11.30amLeague Won 3-2
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Sun Sports Youth U16 Blue(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9.45 amLeague Won 2-1
Sun 15 Mar 2020 U16 Phoenix(H) Home (Roundwood Park School) 9.30amFriendly Won 3-2
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Bovingdon U16 Storm(A) Away (Green Lane, Bovingdon HP3 0LA)tbcLeague CANCELLED
Sun 29 Mar 2020 No fixture(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) No fixtureLeague
Sun 05 Apr 2020 Berkhamsted Raiders U16 Blue (H) Home (Roundwood Park School) Astro9.45League
Sun 12 Apr 2020 EASTER(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) EASTERLeague
Sun 19 Apr 2020 Tring Tornadoes U16 Leopards(A) Away (TCB)TBCLeague
Thu 03 Sep 2020 Eagles(H) Home (Ashcroft High School) 10.00amFriendly