Harpenden Colts FC

Harpenden Colts FC 12_Titans (B) Fixtures - 2019/20 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 08 Sep 2019 St Albans Romans(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Chesham United(A) Away11:00League
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Wheathampstead Wanderers Tigers(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 09:15amLeague
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Garston Boys(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 5) 09:45League
Sun 06 Oct 2019 Herts Academy(A) Away11:00amCup
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Berkhamspted Raiders Green(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 09:45amCup
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Wheathampsted Wanderers(A) Away9:30amCup
Sun 03 Nov 2019 Watford Town(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 1) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 10 Nov 2019 Berkhampsted Raiders Green(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amCup
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Wheathampsted Wanderers(A) Away9:30amLeague
Sun 24 Nov 2019 St Albans Centurions(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 01 Dec 2019 Echoes(A) Away11:00League
Sun 08 Dec 2019 Aston Clinton(A) Away09:30amLeague
Sun 05 Jan 2020 Garston Boys FC(A) Away11:45amLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 St Albans Romans(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 1) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 12 Jan 2020 St Albans Romans(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 1) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 19 Jan 2020 Hemel Town Green(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 26 Jan 2020 Hemel Town Green(H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) 09:30amLeague
Sun 02 Feb 2020 Harpenden Colts Raiders(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 09 Feb 2020 Hemel Athletic FC(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 9:45amLeague
Sun 23 Feb 2020 Echoes Amber(H) Home (Redbourn Mini Pitch 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 01 Mar 2020 St Albans Corinthians(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:00 amLeague
Sun 08 Mar 2020 Watford Town (H) Home (Harpenden Town FC) 9:30amLeague
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Chesham United Youth(H) Home (Rothamsted Park Junior 2) 10:45amLeague